Kundenbewertungen

Anzahl Bewertungen: 9
Gesamtbewertung: 100%

Marc 24.09.2023
Guter Shop für Kaffee(zubehör)
Die Zahlungsabwicklung war problemlos, der Versand war zügig. Klar, die Waren kommen aus der Slowakei und brauchen ein oder zwei Tage länger nach Deutschland, aber die Preise in dem Shop sind gut. Ich würde dort wieder etwas bestellen!
G.A. 15.03.2023
Ordered a Cafelat Robot and received it very fast. Everything was as stated on their website.
I also wrote them about the tracking number and received a response very fast.

Would highly recommend it based on my experience. The price was also good.
Kaffee Genießer 04.03.2023
Hat gut geklappt :-)
Ich war erst zögerlich und hab mich auch per Paypal abgesichert. Letztlich war dies aber nicht nötig. Es lief alles wie am Schnürchen. Bin sehr zufrieden mit der Lieferung (Cafelat Robot) und werde bei Bedarf wieder bestellen - dieses mal dann aber bedenkenlos.
Philipp 08.02.2023
Great and trustworthy shop with a personal touch to it!
Great online shop with lots of useful information in the product descriptions that make clear the person who'd write it really knows the products inside out.

Super fast shipping from Slovakia to Germany and even received a printed manual in my language for the Cafelat Robot along with a personal note and a handful of tips on how to start using it.
Packaging was also really good, my machine arrived in perfect condition.

Overall it was an absolutely great experience and I'll definitely buy there again!
Hulk Hodn 13.01.2023
I will order again!
Fast delivery, tracking option worked as well, safe packaging and a lot of love for the detail (thanks for the little extra) - what can i say, just a pleasant experience as a customer. Thank you - I will order again (if i need some extras for my little Cafelat Robot) :-)
Cheers from Vienna.
LennM 08.01.2023
Uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen
Hat alles sehr gut funktioniert auch die Bezahlung über GoPay. Versand war sehr schnell (3 Werktage), obwohl aus der Slowakei versendet wird. Absolut und uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen.
Alex 15.11.2022
Schneller Versand und Guter Service
Hab ein Cafelat Robot + den Händen bestellt und das Paket wurde flott versandt. Gut und sicher eingepackt.

Kann diesen Online-Shop jederzeit empfehlen. Bei Fragen scheint der Support auch sehr schnell zu antworten.

Datum der Erfahrung: 15. November 2022
Frank Sasse 15.11.2022
Bestellung bei Oekokapseln.de
Die Bestellung meines Cafelat Robot plus Zubehör war über die Homepage einfach und die Bezahlung über PayPal funktionierte perfekt. Sendungsverfolgung und Lieferung waren wie versprochen. Die Lieferung kam gut verpackt und vollständig bei mir an.
Wirklich nett fand ich auch den handschriftlichen Gruß auf dem Karton! Sehr gerne wieder!
John 10.12.2021
Great experience
Wanted to order a Cafelat Robot plus some accessories and was a bit stressed at first as I couldn’t find any reviews here. I asked a good friend from SK about them and he said that they were awesome a have a lot of great reviews there so I got one.
The experience was really awesome, quick shipping with perfect packing and a lot of support afterwards when I needed some help. Also they packed some extra consumables for free which is always helpful in the future (gasket, oil etc).
I decided to be the first one writing the review just because of how good the experience was.

Bewertung zufügen

Bewertung

Weitere Bewertungen:

Einkauf geprüft von unseren Kunden